top of page
Image by Cora Leach

Recent Posts

See All

10 Comments


David Bogomolny
David Bogomolny
Sep 10

I really like the way you phrased the ending of the poem, Nolcha! 💛


Sincerely,

David

Like
Nolcha Fox
Nolcha Fox
Sep 10
Replying to

Thank you, David!

Like

Guest
Sep 09

Nice! Makes me smile.

Like
Nolcha Fox
Nolcha Fox
Sep 10
Replying to

Thanks, I enjoyed writing it!

Like

Guest
Sep 07

I love barefeet on soft summer grass!

Great line: "sweetness to socks"

Good take on the prompt!

Like
Nolcha Fox
Nolcha Fox
Sep 08
Replying to

I thank you, my socks thank you!

Like

Guest
Sep 06

Delightful take on the prompt!! Seasons changing is evident in their attire and their surroundings!!

Like
Nolcha Fox
Nolcha Fox
Sep 08
Replying to

Thank you!

Like

Guest
Sep 05

Nice, " sweetness to socks"

-kittysverses

Like
Nolcha Fox
Nolcha Fox
Sep 05
Replying to

Thanks, Kitty - it was a fun write!

Like
bottom of page